Professional Development 2017-02-23T18:57:21+00:00

 

Professional Development

We have formed an executive subcommittee and are currently revising this program. We look forward to sharing information at our upcoming conference.

Our Accredited Training Partners

Bill Cassidy
412.494.2422
BCassidy@acost.com

Sue Nicholls
403.547.2376
sue@cmkg.org

Luis Haces

K.T. Ferry
312.726.1221

Sean Patton
404.355.3220 Ex. 4455
sean.patton@eyc.com

Danny Halim
480.308.3044
danny.halim@jda.com

Nick Matthews
619.342.7217
nmatthews@learningevolution.com

Liz Fritz
312.671.0175
elizabeth.fritz@nielsen.com

Eric Sheffield
201.519.8284
ericsheffield@roi-training.com

Our Accredited University Programs

The following Universities have achieved accreditation from the CMA

Daniel P. Strunk
312.342.1044
dstrunk@depaul.edu

Dr. Frank Gambino
frank.gambino@wmichigan.edu

Dr. Robert Stassen
bstassen@walton.uark.edu

Dr. Robert Jones
903.565.5871
rjones@uttyler.edu